• Isn't it the case that only clean panels deliver full energy?
  • For dimensions like this you need an efficient cleaning system! What do you think?
  • Isn‘t it a time consuming, expensive and risky service?
  • Isn't it a challenge to clean this?

WELCOME TO SERBOT – CLEANING SYSTEMS FOR SOLAR PANELS AND BUILDING FACADES

Serbot AG is the market leader in automated cleaning systems for solar panel cleaning and facade cleaning.

In addition, Serbot AG offers a wide spectrum of conventional building maintenance units, which can be combined with the automated systems.

Serbot AG is a Swiss technology company with in-house development and production as well as a worldwide network of sales partners. Together with the German company WOKO, it is a part of the Heppenstall Technology Group based in Switzerland.

 

NEWS

 

AUTOMATICALLY CLEANING OF A GLASS SKYSCRAPER IN STUTTGART, GERMANY WITH SERBOT “GEKKO FAÇADE” ROBOT.

The FESTO Automation Centre in Esslingen, Germany does not just make a statement in architecture (xia magazine “Intelligent Architecture” issue 04-06/16). The building owner also points to the future of automation. The entire building envelope is cleaned automatically: by a robot: the GEKKO Facade, SERBOT AG, Switzerland, which sucks on the glass façade. This eliminates important disadvantages of conventional cleaning: no disturbance of the user by cleaning personnel, no risky working in a gondola at high altitude, no additional protection during the cleaning phase, etc.

The 8500 m2 area is cleaned in one day. The system works completely autonomously. An electronically controlled roof trolley supplies the robot with energy and demineralized water and secures the whole system. First, the robot learns to know the building envelope and works then autonomously without human intervention by achieving a consistently high cleaning performance and significantly increases the work safety. With its 400 m2/h of cleaning performance, it also reduces time and costs considerably. Read more...

 

 

 GEKKO Solar

 

MOBILE CLEANING ROBOT FOR SOLAR PANELS ON ROOFTOP INSTALLATIONS

GEKKO Solar was developed specifically for mobile deployment onto roof-mounted installations or smaller free-field plants. Thanks to its compact construction, it is suitable for cleaning companies or plant constructions firms that want to offer a cleaning service for solar installations.

A cleaning capacity of up to 400 m2 per hour makes efficient work possible, and makes sense primarily for large rooftop installations where manual cleaning reaches its limits.

Read more...

  

 GEKKO Facade

 

CLEANING ROBOTS FOR LARGE-AREA GLASS FACADES ON BUILDINGS

The enormous technical advancements in the building and construction industry are increasingly seen in the shape of modern buildings. The techniques used to clean these new forms, however, are still the original ones and are usually done by Hand.


GEKKO Facade is the first commercially available cleaning robot that can move in all directions on inclined, vertical, or even overhanging surfaces.

Read more...

• Ist es nicht so, dass nur saubere Solar Panels maximale Energie liefern?
  • Bei diesen Dimensionen braucht es ein effizientes Reinigungssystem! Was denken Sie?
  • Ist das nicht ein aufwändiger, teurer und gefährlicher Service?
  • Ist es nicht eine Herausforderung, solche Gebäudefassaden zu reinigen?

WILLKOMMEN BEI SERBOT – REINIGUNGSSYSTEME FÜR PHOTOVOLTAIKANLAGEN UND GEBÄUDEFASSADEN

Serbot AG ist der führende Anbieter von automatisierten Reinigungssystemen für Photovoltaik-Anlagen-Reinigung und Fassadenreinigung.

Zudem bietet Serbot AG für die Fassadenreinigung ein breites Angebot von konventionellen Befahranlagen, welche sich ideal mit den automatisierten Reinigungssystemen kombinieren lassen.

Serbot AG ist eine Schweizer Technologie Firma mit eigener Entwicklung und Produktion sowie einem weltweiten Netz von Verkaufspartnern. Zusammen mit der Deutschen Unternehmung WOKO ist sie ein Teil der Heppenstall Technology Gruppe mit Hauptsitz in der Schweiz.

 

NEWS

 

AUTOMATISCHE REINIGUNG EINES GLASS HOCHHAUSES IN STUTTGART, DEUTSCHLAND MIT SERBOT ROBOTER GEKKO FASSADE.

Das Festo Automation Center in Esslingen bei Stuttgart, Deutschland gibt nicht nur architektonisch ein Statement ab (xia Zeitschrift „Intelligente Architektur, Ausgabe 04-06/16). Der Bauherr weist auch bezüglich Automatisierung des Unterhalts in die Zukunft. Die ganze Gebäudehülle wird selbsttätig gereinigt: durch einen Roboter: der GEKKO Facade, SERBOT AG, Schweiz, der sich auf der Glasfassade festsaugt. Damit werden wichtige Nachteile konventioneller Reinigung behoben: keine Störung der Nutzer durch Reinigungspersonal, kein risikoreiches Arbeiten in einer Gondel in grosser Höhe, keine zusätzlichen Absicherungen während der Reinigungsphase usw.

Die 8500 m2 grosse Fläche wird an einem Tag gereinigt. Dabei arbeitet das System vollständig autark: Ein zentimetergenaue gesteuerter Dachwagen versorgt den Roboter mit Energie und demineralisiertem Wasser und sichert ihn. Dieser lernt die Gebäudehülle kennen; er arbeitet autonom und ohne menschliches Zutun. Dabei erreicht er eine gleichbleibend hohe Reinigungsleistung und erhöht die Arbeitssicherheit. Mit seinen 400 m2/h Reinigungsleistung reduziert er zudem Zeit und Kosten deutlich. Weiterlesen...

GEKKO Solar Video

NEUES VIDEO GEKKO SOLAR

Sehen Sie sich das Neue Video einer Simulation eines Steildachanlages mit Abdeckung. Weiterlesen...

  

 GEKKO Solar

 

MOBILER REINIGUNGSROBOTER FÜR SOLAR PANELS AUF DACHANLAGEN

Der GEKKO Solar wurde speziell entwickelt für den mobilen Einsatz bei Dachanlagen oder kleineren Freifeldanlagen. Durch seine kompakte Bauweise eignet er sich für Reinigungsunternehmen oder Anlagenbauer, die einen Reinigungsservice für Solar Anlagen anbieten wollen.
Mit bis zu 400m2 Reinigungsleistung pro Stunde ist ein effizientes Arbeiten möglich und macht vor allem bei grossen Dachanlagen Sinn, wo die manuelle Reinigung an Ihre Grenzen stösst.

Weiterlesen...

  

 GEKKO Facade

 

REINIGUNGSROBOTER FÜR GROSSFLÄCHIGE GLASFASSADEN BEI GEBÄUDEN

Die enormen technischen Fortschritte in der Bauindustrie sind zunehmend sichtbar an den modernen Gebäudeformen. Die Technologie des Reinigens ist aber immer noch ursprünglich und wird in aller Regel von Hand gemacht.


Der GEKKO Facade ist der erste kommerziell erhältliche Reinigungsroboter, der sich in geneigten, vertikalen, bis hin zu überhängenden Flächen in alle Richtungen steuern lässt.

Weiterlesen...